Tiesto Ft. Kyler England – Take Me (Original Mix)

Okay, so it’s not “Music Monday” or “Tunes on Tuesday”, and it’s literally 2:55 on Tuesday night/Wednesday morning but I just had to share this track that I can’t stop replaying. As the first single taken from Club Life: Volume Three Stockholm, Tiesto’s upcoming album, it is the perfect mix of trance-y vocals and progressive house vibes. I have a feeling in my bones that this song is about to become the anthem to my early summer shenanigans.

Baby, won’t you take me with you?

 

image
With Tiesto the beautiful genius himself.

Autograph

Leave a Reply

